Testimonials

Read what they're saying about us

the vfm ratio of your

the vfm ratio of your Daytona is really good, it really feels and looks 100% genuine

-Ted
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

thanks for your impeccable shipment

thanks for your impeccable shipment guys, your daytona came yesterday and it’s even better than I expected!

-Lance
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

I’m deeply satisfied from this

I’m deeply satisfied from this Day-Date of yours guys, it’s by far the closest thing to genuine I’ve ever saw!

-Homer
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

The quality of your Day-Date

The quality of your Day-Date is truly remarkable, this watch makes all my other watches to look totally fake!

-Trevor
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

My new Day-Date is really

My new Day-Date is really awesome, it looks 100% genuine and people don’t stop giving me compliments for it, thank you guys, you’re the best!

-Jackie
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

I’m so grateful towards you

I’m so grateful towards you guys, my new Day-Date is a true Rolex!

-Evan
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

Your gorgeous Day-Date is the

Your gorgeous Day-Date is the closest thing to a genuine Rolex I’ve ever seen! How you’ve made it so perfect I have no idea yet I’m really grateful for that!

-Alfonso
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

My sincere compliments for your

My sincere compliments for your amazing replication work, the resemblance of your Day-Date to the authentic one is really shocking!

-Rex
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

I’m dealing with replicas for

I’m dealing with replicas for something more than twenty five years and I know very well that the quality of your Day-Date is hard to be found at such an affordable price so I consider this purchase of mine as one of the best I ever made on replicas!

-Nicholas
Rating
Placed onJanuary 30, 2021

As a replicas collector I

As a replicas collector I declare pretty impressed by the quality of your Day-Date, this watch is amazingly close to genuine!

-Ralph
Rating
Placed onJanuary 30, 2021

Required

rating fields