Testimonials

Read what they're saying about us

Just received the Patek Philippe

Just received the Patek Philippe Nautilus Tiffany Blue 5711 and I’m speachless!!!!
The watch is identical to my genuine 5711 blue dial Patek and I can’t find a single difference between them.
Excellent job guys. Much appreciated.

Costa
Rating
Placed onApril 25, 2022

the vfm ratio of your

the vfm ratio of your Daytona is really good, it really feels and looks 100% genuine

-Ted
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

thanks for your impeccable shipment

thanks for your impeccable shipment guys, your daytona came yesterday and it’s even better than I expected!

-Lance
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

I’m deeply satisfied from this

I’m deeply satisfied from this Day-Date of yours guys, it’s by far the closest thing to genuine I’ve ever saw!

-Homer
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

The quality of your Day-Date

The quality of your Day-Date is truly remarkable, this watch makes all my other watches to look totally fake!

-Trevor
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

My new Day-Date is really

My new Day-Date is really awesome, it looks 100% genuine and people don’t stop giving me compliments for it, thank you guys, you’re the best!

-Jackie
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

I’m so grateful towards you

I’m so grateful towards you guys, my new Day-Date is a true Rolex!

-Evan
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

Your gorgeous Day-Date is the

Your gorgeous Day-Date is the closest thing to a genuine Rolex I’ve ever seen! How you’ve made it so perfect I have no idea yet I’m really grateful for that!

-Alfonso
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

My sincere compliments for your

My sincere compliments for your amazing replication work, the resemblance of your Day-Date to the authentic one is really shocking!

-Rex
Rating
Placed onFebruary 22, 2021

I’m dealing with replicas for

I’m dealing with replicas for something more than twenty five years and I know very well that the quality of your Day-Date is hard to be found at such an affordable price so I consider this purchase of mine as one of the best I ever made on replicas!

-Nicholas
Rating
Placed onJanuary 30, 2021

Required

rating fields